HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Graylock is the new Kin Leader!
Latest topics
» Kinship Absences
Tue Jan 19, 2010 12:01 am by Thorri

» Graylock is your new Kin Leader!
Sat Sep 05, 2009 1:59 am by Thorri

» Lord of the Rings Online: Siege of Mirkwood
Fri Sep 04, 2009 4:22 pm by Thorri

» Leaving the Game
Wed Sep 02, 2009 12:42 am by Argothir

» Stepping Down.
Thu Aug 27, 2009 1:22 am by Mythgar

» What are we doing?
Sat Aug 22, 2009 2:08 pm by Mythgar

» The Laurelin Herald
Thu Aug 06, 2009 10:44 am by Mythgar

» Introduction Thread
Sat Aug 01, 2009 11:40 pm by Thorri

» The Steward of The Neránians
Fri Jul 31, 2009 11:32 am by Mythgar

Song & Verse


UK Current Time (GMT)
US Current Time (EST)
Lord of The Rings Links
LoTRO Europe Community

LotRO MMO Database

LotRO Wiki

The Fat Lute (LotRO Music)

Ventrilo Server

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Tue 01 Aug 2017
 
Wed 02 Aug 2017
 
Thu 03 Aug 2017
 
Fri 04 Aug 2017
 
Sat 05 Aug 2017
 
Sun 06 Aug 2017
 
Mon 07 Aug 2017
 
Tue 08 Aug 2017
 
Wed 09 Aug 2017
 
Thu 10 Aug 2017
 
Fri 11 Aug 2017
 
Sat 12 Aug 2017
 
Sun 13 Aug 2017
 
Mon 14 Aug 2017
 
Tue 15 Aug 2017
 
Wed 16 Aug 2017
 
Thu 17 Aug 2017
 
Fri 18 Aug 2017
 
Sat 19 Aug 2017
 
Sun 20 Aug 2017
 
Mon 21 Aug 2017
 
Tue 22 Aug 2017
 
Wed 23 Aug 2017
 
Thu 24 Aug 2017
 
Fri 25 Aug 2017
 
Sat 26 Aug 2017
 
Sun 27 Aug 2017
 
Mon 28 Aug 2017
 
Tue 29 Aug 2017
 
Wed 30 Aug 2017
 
Thu 31 Aug 2017